July to October - Growing Diamond: Abundance, More Than Enough

Updated: Jul 8

Are you ready to grow your business? Are you tired of thinking about it & ready to actually do it?? Join us for 90 days of massive action! Order Tickets

Our 90 Day Hustle is designed to help YOU achieve your next rank!!! Nothing happens without effort!! We will meet every week, cover a different topic & keep each other accountable. The next 90 days are dedicated to YOU & the action steps that will help you grow your team! Are you ready to take it to the next level? Are you willing to commit TIME to build your team? Commit to spending the next 90 days building your team to your next rank!


From Distributor to Royal Crown Diamond

EVERYONE is welcome!!!

 

Don't worry if you have to miss a week here & there,

WE WANT YOU TO JOIN US!!!


Order Tickets $5.00 per week or $30.00 for the whole event.

7:30 - 8:30 PM

  • Week One: Monday, July 11

  • Week Two: Monday, July 18

  • Week Three: Monday, July 25

  • Week Four: Monday, August 1 Actual 90 Day Hustle Begins

  • Week Five: Monday, August 8

  • Week Six: Monday, August 22

  • Week Seven: Monday, August 28

  • Week Eight: Monday, September 5 Labor Day, NO Class

  • Week Nine: Monday, September 12

  • Week Ten: Monday, September 19 Halfway Mark!!

  • Week Eleven: Monday, September 26

  • Week Twelve: Monday, October 3 No Class Join Michigan Conference

  • Week Thirteen: Monday, October 10 No Class Join Michigan Conference

  • Week Fourteen: Monday, October 17

  • Week Fifteen: Monday, October 24 Awards & PARTY!!!



31 views

Recent Posts

See All